Menu

QR Series

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

View10
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
HIGH FIDELITY (PL)

HIGH FIDELITY (PL)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 5
HIGH FIDELITY.PL No 179, March 2019
By Wojciech Pacuta

"These are fast and dynamic constructions with exceptionally clear sound. They try to show as much of the recording as possible without flirting with heat. The most important for them is the first plan with the fact that the stage is very wide and high with them. We get a sound with them, in which we can follow individual lines of instruments without having to listen to the mix. Despite many transducers they play like one big speaker - seamlessly. Let's find a large room for them - it can also be high! - and we will release all that I'm talking about and spend many nights with them, changing the discs and getting to know many of them again. And only the neighbors will not be satisfied - with QR 5 you will want to listen to music VOLUME!"

READ THE REVIEW HERE

What Hifi? (India)

What Hifi? (India)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 3
What Hifi? India, August 2018

“One of the most enduring qualities of this speaker is its neutrality that will really let new audiophiles discover the joys (or pain) of mixing and matching different components upstream and revealing differences without the need of bat ears. “

“The QR3 makes sure that Audiovector gets a good name. It’s a straight up, no-nonsense loudspeaker that sounds big yet intimate, bold yet nuanced and all at a price that truly is the icing on the cake.”

SEE THE REVIEW HERE

AUDIO-VIDEO (PL)

AUDIO-VIDEO (PL)

AUDIOVECTOR QR SUB
Tested by AUDIO-VIDEO, August 2018

"The Audiovector QR Sub represents a well-balanced balance sound that we will appreciate in both stereo and home cinema."

READ MORE OF THE REVIEW HERE

Hifimedia (CR)

Hifimedia (CR)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 3
Hifi Media, April 2018
By Jagor Cakmak

ELEGANCE AND QUALITY
"One advantage of Audiovector, compared to other producers, is the program of upgrades to its smart range of loudspeakers – for example, you can easily replace crossover components QR3 is one of the most attractive speakers I ever had in my listening room"

CONCLUSION
"Audiovector QR3 is a captivating speaker with fast, detailed and seductive soundstage, and very specific sound, thanks to the ribbon tweeter. To reach their full potential, the speakers must be carefully combined with other components. Prima Luna tube amp proved to be an ideal partner for QR3, bringing into the system the right amount of warmth and volume. Advantages of these speakers are best recognised when you switch to box speakers with dome tweeters – you'll be left with a lingering feeling that things are just not right."

SEE THE REVIEW HERE

Hi-Fi+ (UK)

Hi-Fi+ (UK)

AUDIOVECTOR QR SUB
Hifi+, January 2018
By Alan Sircom

“It becomes an ideal match for Audiovector’s QR range, in that it’s voiced to retain the same speed of attack.”

"After-market subwoofers tend to fall into one of two categories; big, booming subs that can do audio in a kind of ‘paying lip service’ manner, and more subtle, faster types that give honest, but not too overblown bass. The QR Sub falls largely into the second camp."

SEE THE REVIEW HERE

AUDIO-VIDEO (PL)

AUDIO-VIDEO (PL)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 1
Tested by AUDIO-VIDEO, September 2017

"STUNNING"

"Without a doubt the Audiovector QR1 has many features of the more expensive, higher class speakers. This precise sound, featuring an excellent treble and exceptionally clean and fast bass is a nearly high-end!"

READ MORE OF THE REVIEW HERE

HIFI4ALL.DK

HIFI4ALL.DK

AUDIOVECTOR QR 3
Tested by HIFI4ALL.dk, July 2017

”A very good feeling of space and presence, and when you least expected it, it was suddenly an experience that there were many meters to the back wall, with a singer standing all the way up, almost inside the listening room. In general, the reproduction in the mid-range area is very natural and straightforward, the same as I experienced it with the smaller QR 1."

"The Audiovector QR 3 is like the smaller sibling QR 1 a bit of a gem. In part, they give the design a lot of value for money, with lots of special solutions that are gradually being a bit of a "trademark" from Audiovector. I was especially very surprised and impressed to find the special layout of the inside of the cabinet used here."

”I would lie if I did not admit that these "small" floor speakers took me a bit by storm. HIFI4ALL rewards the QR 3 as BEST BUY - The same as the QR 1!"

READ MORE OF THE REVIEW HERE

HI-FI VOICE (CZ)

HI-FI VOICE (CZ)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 1
Tested by HI-FI VOICE, June 2017, Daniel Brezina

”The Audiovector QR 1 is one of the best in this class!"

"In a magic way they reproduce room and space. Very pleasantly balanced."

"The compact Audiovector QR 1's are very elegantly designed and resonabled priced."

 

READ MORE OF THE REVIEW HERE

STEREOPLUS (NO)

STEREOPLUS (NO)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 3
Tested by STEREOPLUS, May 2017, Håvard Holmedal

"I started the session with Youn Sun Nah playing the track La Chanson D'Helene and instantly the goosebumps appeared. Her voice is beatiful, the bass is suprisingly rich and detailed. Her vocal creates a clear and sharp conture against the black silent background. The QR 3's grab you and guide you into the music wether you want it or not. You really feel relaxed with these loudspeakers."

"The overall experience is indeed very musically and the performance is both naturally and authentic. Compared to the price surprisingly good."

“I tested the Audiovector QR 3 with the new Hegel Røst. This combination is very , very successful and harmonic. Music becomes alive and touching and there is enough power for music with weight to sound correct."

"Turning up the volume I was amazed on how loud these speakers could play without any signs of compression or shortness of breath."

READ MORE OF THE REVIEW HERE

NOVO (CA)

NOVO (CA)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 3
Tested by NOVO, May 2017

"What was immediately clear to me was that the QR3 is capable of producing a large, room-filling sound; bigger than you might expect from a speaker of its dimensions. It served up a great tonal balance, smoothly blending the highs, mids and bass."

“Lead singer Brian Smith’s dynamic, passionate and sometimes raspy voice was reproduced with fantastic energy and liveliness."

“Go Robot” by the Red Hot Chili Peppers, had me tapping my toes and dancing in no time.”

“The bass performance of the QR3 is another characteristic that will impress most listeners – it’s also what initially attracted me to explore this speaker in more detail. Most “hifi” speakers tend to be light in the bass department but the QR3 is quite the opposite. Despite their size, these speakers are capable of deep but tuneful bass.”

READ MORE OF THE REVIEW HERE

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

View10
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3