Menu

QR Series

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

View10
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
ON MAG (FR)

ON MAG (FR)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 3
QR 3 tested by ON MAG, March 2017
By Pierre-Yves Maton

Listening results: Fast, open, transparent

“High Quality drive units. A magnifique AMT tweeter based on Dr. Oscar Heil famous work, and two 15 cm drivers with sandwich membranes,so well executed that there is not even a hint of the typical break up at 800 Hz, usually present on other 15 cm drivers. Mads Klifoth, project manager of the QR-series, calls this principle “Pure Piston”.”

“With respect to especially the treble, we had high expectations. And we were not disappointed. On the contrary: This treble driver is very well designed, but in spite of this, we were surprised by just how much micro information and detail, it was able to reproduce.”

“Long time listening comfort is exceptional.”


“There is one quality, you always when you listen to any Audiovector: Realism! You are in a “live” univers when you listen to the QR’s. The stage is huge and each musician is precisely positioned and easy to see.”

“We were totally seduced by the openness, which these speakers have. And by the beautiful and harmonic texture of the open and precise midrange. Their sound is neutral, fast and full of energy.”

“The new Audiovector QR’s are fast lively and precise. They have perfect musicality and they are perfect for hours and hours of listening.”

READ THE FULL FRENCH REVIEW HERE

 

HXOS+ Audio Video (GREECE)

HXOS+ Audio Video (GREECE)

AUDIOVECTOR SR 3 SUPER
Tested by HXOS+ Audio Video, February 2017 By Tsasos Karagiannis

”Excellent balanced sound"

"Wide and open soundstage"

READ MORE OF THE REVIEW HERE

MUSIC EMOTION (NL)

MUSIC EMOTION (NL)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 1
QR 1 tested by MUSIC EMOTION, Januar 2017
By René Smit
"The Audiovector QR1 is a "must listen to" loudspeaker. Mads Klifoth's design raises the bar for this range og compact speakers. competitors have to climb high up to reach the same level.The stereo image of QR 1 is wide and deep. Cymbals sound realistic. Brass instruments and flutes is large space and all have their own place ind the stereo image. The QR 1 play music with ease and with both rythm and dymamics" SEE THE DUTCH REVIEW HERE

Hi-Fi+ (UK)

Hi-Fi+ (UK)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 3
QR 3 tested by Hifi+, Januar 2017
By Alan Sircom
"The Audiovector QR3 is one of those loudspeakers that makes you realise just how far good audio has come in the last few years. The performance these speakers deliver was hard to find at anything like the price a few years ago (thanks to that AMT tweeter) and its musically engaging overall performance is every bit as attractive to newcomers (who might have never owned anything apart from iTunes recordings) and long-standing audiophiles (who have a collection of high-res downloads) alike. Unless you want a pair of loudspeakers that can double up as a PA system, the QR3 might just be all you need and comes strongly recommended." SEE THE REVIEW HERE

Lyd og billede (norway)

Lyd og billede (norway)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 3

JANUAR 2017

By Geir Gråbein Nordby 

"Audiovector QR 3 are amongst the most airy and detailed speakers in this price range. Vocals are reprouduced so real that it is nearly scary and the bass creates a deep solid fundament ”

 

READ THE REVIEW HERE

ON-OFF (SPAIN)

ON-OFF (SPAIN)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 1 

“UNEXPECTED DYNAMICS FOR A COMPACT MONITOR”

“VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY”

 

Read the review in Spanish here

HIGH FIDELITY (POLAND)

HIGH FIDELITY (POLAND)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 3

"There is one more thing which also makes me feel connected with Mads in an unexplainable way – the sound of the QR3 (and also the QR1) has features that I value and that I was searching for while working on the Emerald Touched by High Fidelity speakers.

 

November 2016

By Wojciech Pacula

 

READ THE COMPLETE REVIEW

HIFI4ALL (DENMARK)

HIFI4ALL (DENMARK)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 1

QR 1 TEST HIFI4ALL.DK OCTOBER 2016

 "The biggest surprise is how close the QR1 come to our reference, the bigger SR6 Avantgarde II."

 "A new footprint is beginning to take shape – a footprint that will undoubtedly be found in all Audiovector’s future models."

 "Because of their fantastic musicality, their transparency and very reasonable price Audiovector QR1s are a ”Best Buy."

 By Mikkel Gige

Read the review here

STEREOLIFE MAGAZINE (POLAND)

STEREOLIFE MAGAZINE (POLAND)

Audiovector QR 1

“Audiovector is a company which doesn't need an extra philosophy - what it already has is enough to tell the story.”

“Looking at the first pictures and descriptions of this new product, it was hard to imagine a better combination of existing Audiovector's solutions with new ideas which make the speakers more interesting, better, and by the way - cheaper.”

"For sure the sound is slightly brighter, but firstly - this is done in good taste, and secondly - dealing with so pure and volatile highs, they just had to show what these AMT drivers can really do."

“The general nature of the bass is rather pleasant and 'swinging'. We may say the same about the mids.”

 “In my opinion, the QR series may be one of the most important Audiovector's products for many years. We can't yet say it's a turning point in the history of the Danish manufacturer because so far it has been very successful indeed, but there are at least three reasons why I believe that the QR1s are unique speakers. Firstly, they have been designed for so-called regular users, but Audiovector managed to keep the brand's characteristic sound with a fantastic bass and saturated, spatial treble. Secondly, achieving such a level of quality didn't stop the Danish designers from maintaining an affordable price. And thirdly - Mads Kliffoth proved he's able to design good speakers and, who knows, maybe even beat his father in this field? We still have time for such conclusions, but for now, I can say one thing - the guy knows what he's doing!”

 By Tomasz Karasinski

Read the complete review

AUDIO VIDEO (POLAND)

AUDIO VIDEO (POLAND)

AUDIOVECTOR QR 3

September 2016 By Filip Kulpa

"I do not know speakers in this price range which offers better treble performance". 

"The nature of the new Audiovector speakers is rare, and at this exceptional price an  almost unheard of combination of softness and smoothness  with genuinely high end details".


IN OUR OPINION - Conclusion.

"Audiovector QR3, although the price is low, are serious speakers for the demanding listener.

The biggest and unquestionable qualities include spaciousness, resolution and general sophistication presented  both in form of micro-dynamics, precision, and simply welcoming sound.
These characteristics rarely goes hand in hand - particularly in this price range. The QR 3’s are definately worth more than their price. ”
 
”They challenge many a much more expensive competitor.”

I strongly urge you yo judge for yourself !”

READ MORE OF THE REVIEW HERE

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

View10
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4